New members inducted into Rapid River Honor Society

Courtesy photo

Rapid River High School held its 2013 had its National Honor Society’s Induction Banquet on May 5, welcoming five new members into its ranks. Current members along with family and friends honored the newest members with a dinner followed by a history of National Honor Society, lighting of the candles and formal Induction. Members are shown at left with an asterisk denoting the new members, from left, Paige Vietzke*, Kendyl Miller*, Taylor Hedges*, Paige Jensen, Rachel Hileman, Averi Kanyuh, Steve Lippold, Mike Boyer*, Josie Miller, Cassidy Gould, Emma Hagman, Kristy Kerstner, David Hough*, Neena Brockway, Tyler McGuigan, Rikki Stropich, and Hayden Hardwick. Not pictured is advisor, Lollie Eskofski.