New officers and board members for Altrusa of Escanaba

Courtesy photos

Newly elected officers and board members for 2013-14 were recently installed by Dannielle Herbert. On hand for the ceremony were: from left, Brenda Kinsey, immediate past president; Pat Abba, corresponding secretary; Alice Vermullen, recording secretary; Joyce Lundberg, director; Judy Owens, president; Cathy Gerou, treasurer; and June Ahlin, director. Not pictured were Frances Michaels, vice president, and Aimee McClinchy and Kathy Harvey, directors.