GFWC presidents

Courtesy photo

GFWC Escanaba Women’s Club honored its presidents during a recent celebration at the Escanaba County Club. Pictured are: from left, Petey Simmons (1984-86), Jean Chapekis (1994-96), Marlo Gossan (1996-98), Kim Anderson (2000-02), Lori Hertig (2002-04), Pat Boes (2006-08), Mary Gierke (2008-10), Barby Bennett (2010-12), and Diane Lahtinen (present). Not present for photo was Jane Pryal.